The best Idea is Boss

21Mar08

2202947458_c686dbffa31.jpg

I encourage all those in marketing, marcom, PR, advertising, etc to sit down and listen to this man and his presentation on “The Future of Advertising”. It’s happening now, it’s been happening…I’ve recently moved on from a company that is starting to think about exploring this arena while I’ve been shouting it from the top of my lungs.

Thanks Matt Dickman, you are a pro at breaking “it” down-clearly and concisely.Show is about 40 minutes long. Just in time for the weekend.

I’m relocating in 7 days, excited.

Flickr photo from: Chocolatepoint

One Response to “The best Idea is Boss”

  1. Hey.

    You and me both.

    Except, I get to stay.


Leave a Reply

